Advertising

Classified and Help Wanted Advertising

1-800-366-5601

Retail Advertising

1-800-537-5508

Cindy Stevens

Title: Regional Advertising Director
Phone Number: (207) 621-5651
Email: CStevens@mainetoday.com

Bridget Campbell

Title: Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (207) 861-9155
Cell Number: (207)242-5639
Email: BCampbell@mainetoday.com

MORNING SENTINEL SALES

Barbara Hendsbee

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Fairfield, Winslow
Phone Number: (207) 861-9209
Cell Number: (207) 660-1251
Email: BHendsbee@mainetoday.com

Dan Cochran

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Winslow, Fairfield and College Avenue
Phone Number: (207) 807-4514 or 861-9276
Email: DCochran@mainetoday.com

Lisa Hood

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Bangor, Newport, Skowhegan, Madison
Phone Number: (207) 861-9156
Cell Number: (207) 465-6360
Email: LHood@mainetoday.com

Lydia Kinney

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Downtown Waterville, Main Street
Phone Number: (207) 861-9215
Cell Number: (207) 660-1252
Email: Lkinney@mainetoday.com

Ron Robbins

Title: Morning Sentinel Media Consultant
Zone: Kennedy Memorial Drive, Sidney, Oakland, Belgrade
Phone Number: (207) 692-7263
Cell Number: (207) 660-1255
Email: RRobbins@mainetoday.com

KENNEBEC JOURNAL SALES

Carla McGuire

Title: Kennebec Journal Media Consultant
Zone: Augusta
Phone Number: (207) 621-5654
Cell Number: (207) 620-4427
Email: CMcGuire@mainetoday.com

Chuck Barnes

Title: Kennebec Journal Media Consultant
Zone: Manchester, Winthrop, Monmouth, Readfield, and Androscoggin County
Phone Number: (207) 621-5676
Cell Number: (207) 485-3723
Email: CBarnes@mainetoday.com

Pam Boucher

Title: Kennebec Journal Media Consultant
Zone: Hallowell, Gardiner, Richmond, and Brunswick
Phone Number: (207) 621-5656
Cell Number: (207) 485-3726
Email: PBoucher@mainetoday.com

CLASSIFIED AND INSIDE SALES

Marise Anagnost

Title: Kennebec Journal Classified Sales Representative
Phone Number: (207) 621-5602
Email: MAnagnost@mainetoday.com

Donna Dusty

Title: Kennebec Journal Classified Sales Representative
Phone Number: (207) 621-5603
Email: DDusty@mainetoday.com

Crystal Roach

Title: Morning Sentinel Classified Sales Representative
Phone Number: (207) 861-9293
Email: CRoach@mainetoday.com

Wendy Clement

Title: Morning Sentinel Classified Sales Representative
Phone Number: (207) 861-9150
Email: WClement@mainetoday.com